Amazon Lightning Holiday Toy Deals (12/16/13)


Amazon Lightning Deals are daily discounts on popular items. During the holiday shopping season, that means awesome deals on the toys you’ll find on kids’ wishlists. Amazon will have hot deals on toys, DVDs, electronics, and more. The deals last for only a couple hours, but the bigger the discount, the faster it sells out. The hottest deals are often gone in minutes!

We’ll be sharing some of the best Amazon Holiday Toy Lightening Deals to help you finish Christmas shopping under budget. Today’s list is especially long, courtesy of Cyber Monday. Here are the deals and the starting times, though exact prices will be unavailable until sale begins:

Deals starting between 9-11 am CST (that’s 10 am – noon EST)

Star Wars Kit Fisto Signature Series Force FX Collectible Lightsaber

Thomas Wooden Railway – Stafford

ECR4Kids 10-Drawer Mobile Organizer, Assorted Colors

Kidz Cards in a Tin

Neat-Oh Neat-Oh!Ā« ZipBinĀ« Dinosaur Explorer Day Tote

Transformers Beast Hunters Deluxe Class Smokescreen Figure 5

Pitsco Laser-Cut Basswood Medieval Machines Pack

LeapFrog LeapReader Junior Book Nickelodeon Team Umizoomi

RoomMates Mickey and Friends Minnie Bow-tique Wall Decal

Elf on the Shelf Ultimate Christmas Creativity Book

Thomas the Train: Push and Spin Thomas and Harold Playset

Disney Princess Palace Pets Carriage – Belle (Puppy) Teacup

Deals starting between 11 am – noon CST (that’s 12 – 1 pm EST)

Chicago Cubs O-Gauge Ready-to-Run Major League Baseball Team

Fisher-Price Disney’s Jake and The Never Land Pirates: Jake Bath

FurReal Friends Snuggimals Walkin’ Ponies Shimmer Sky Pet

Fisher-Price Disney’s Jake and The Never Land Pirates: Skull Phone

Playmobil Beach Holiday Compact Set

Skywalker Square Trampoline with Enclosure and Toss

Deals starting between 12 – 2 pm CST (that’s 1 -3 pm EST)

Sesame Street Elmo and Big Bird Playskool Racers

Fisher-Price Disney’s Jake and The Never Land Pirates: Jake’s Sailwagon

Playskool Learnimals Color Me Hungry Hippo Toy

Just Play Doc McStuffins Doc and Emmie Dolls

Playskool Heroes Marvel Super Hero Adventures Iron Man Figure

Math Dice Powers

My 1st RC GoGo Auto Ford F150 Pick Up

It’s Bunco Time

Fisher-Price Little People Mike The Knight Klip Klop Evie Figure Pack

Wildkin Big Dots Pink Nap Mat

MGA Lalaloopsy Littles Doll – Scribbles Squiggle Splash

Deals starting between 2 – 4 pm CST (that’s 3-5 pm EST)

Star Wars Return Of The Jedi The Vintage Collection Orrimaarko

Monster High Create-a-Monster Werewolf & Dragon

FurReal Friends Lulus Walkin Kitties Sugar Paws Pet (White)

Crayola TMNT Bundle

Fisher-Price Mike the Knight – Mike and Galahad Figure Pack

Orb Factory Sticky Mosaic Twinkle Tiaras

Potato Head Playskool Mr. Potato Head Little Taters Big Adventures

Playskool Sesame Street Ernie Farm Train

Disney Princess Swimming Mermaid Ariel’s Sister Aquata Doll

Trivial Pursuit Nightmare Before Xmas

Playskool Sesame Street Racers (Super Grover and Cookie Monster)

Deals starting between 4 – 6 pm CST (that;s 5 -7 pm EST)

Playskool Rocktivity Rollin’ Tunes Piano Toy

Let your child’s imagination get “spacey” with this playset!

Star Wars LCG: The Desolation of Hoth Force Pack

Imaginext Pirate Sub

Gund Ernie Hand Puppet

VTech Baby’s Light-Up Laptop, Pink

Chuggington StackTrack Harrison

The Learning Journey Match It! Upper and Lower Case Letters

Deals start between 6 – 8 pm CST (that’s 7-9 pm EST)

Disney’s Minnie Mouse Bowtique Minnie’s Fashion Beach Basics

Pictionary Frame Game

Fisher-Price Disney’s Jake and The Neverland Pirates: Sailing

Playskool Heroes Star Wars Jedi Force Darth Vader Figure

Thomas Wooden Railway 3-in-1 Destination Toy Vehicle Playset

Transformers Construct-Bots Elite Class Megatron Buildable

Star Wars LCG: A Dark Time Force Pack Card Game

KRE-O Transformers Beast Hunters Beast Blade Optimus Prime

Marvin’s Magic Amazing Magic Tricks (Box of 225)

Thomas Wooden Railway – Happy Birthday Express

Deals starting between 9-10 pm CST (that’s 10-11 pm EST)

Thomas the Train: Take-n-Play Hector

Playskool Poppin’ Park Press ‘n Pop Pinball Toy

FurReal Friends Walkin’ Puppies PomPom Poodle Pet

The Learning Journey Kids Bank Play Money Set

Thank you The Budget Bandit for compiling this list!

Leave a Comment